All about Glastonbury Festival

Glastonbury – How was it for you

As usual I thought Glasto was nothing short of sensational, but how was it for you, I would love to know.

Over the next few months, I will be reviewing, all the bands I saw, adding reviews of new stages and bars I visited as well as food and other outlets.

Arriving

Also I will be doing this from my new self hosted website, all will be revealed in the coming month, in the meantime I will upload some of my favorite photos from the week.

Starting with above, a few shots from people arriving on the Wednesday. It was already pretty muddy by this stage as you can see.

Leave a Reply

