All about Glastonbury Festival

SATURDAY

Saturday is looking like a great day to go tenting. That’s the John Peel tent. I have planned most of my day there and to finish off the night there before heading dancing in the early hours of the morning.
I will start the day by choosing between Alice Gold and Stornoway, no decision yet made on that one.
Then I will grab my gins handbag and head to the John Peel tent for Yuck, Dry the River , Anna Calvi and Warpaint.
Pretty damn awesome if you ask me. I’m not sure what I will do after that no firm plans, but will be seeing White Lies at the Other Stage and finish off with Glasvegas. I will probably miss Elbow, as long as I have tickets in place to see them in a cuddly little venue in Sydney in Late July.
Then if legs are willing I will set off to finish the evening dancing, with John Digweed, Dave Seaman and Nero.

Leave a Reply

