All about Glastonbury Festival

iphone app of the week – 06/12/2010 – tunein

Triple J Hottest 100 Masks (Australia Day 2009)

Image by moggs oceanlane via Flickr

198 DAYS TO GO

40,000 radio stations can it be so. Well it might be, I have about 11 bookmarked so far, and have found everyone I want. So now I have every radio station in the world in my pocket. That’s awesome and all for $2.49.
I have Triple J, Australia’s best station, Xfm , the uk alt station and amazingly I can get the Efestivals station here in Sydney.
I can listen to my horse racing wherever I am including whilst at work as well as the cricket. If you don’t already have it get it, it’s freaking amazing

Leave a Reply

