All about Glastonbury Festival

ALBUM RELEASES FOR WEEK 27 SEPT 2010

Nothing really gets me going this week, so will be looking back on my wish list for my album of the week, and like last week have settled on a band who I have been waiting to buy their album for a while, so I am going for We have Bands debut offering.

We have Band won the emerging band contest at Glastonbury 1 year and I have seen them 3 times over the last 2 years.

The album gets my full review on Sunday.

Anyway this weeks releases are,

Ben Folds & Nick Hornby – ‘Lonely Avenue’
Deerhunter – ‘Halcyon Digest’
Fenech-Soler – ‘Fenech-Soler’
Jimmy Eat World – ‘Invented’
Killing Joke – ‘Absolute Dissent’
Mark Ronson & The Business Intl – ‘Record Collection’
Neil Young – ‘Le Noise’
No Age – ‘Everything In Between’
Sia – ‘We Are Born’
Tricky – ‘Mixed Race’

Leave a Reply

