All about Glastonbury Festival

Glasto 2010 – The Crew

I think everyone needs to know who I am talking about when I start reviewing the year that was.

So these are the 4 main culprits of my blog.

By the way if anyone knows of the Scottish folk who camped next to us. I have no photo’s send me some.

Email me at gregmclaren@yahoo.com

Nicky and Andrew acting up at Orbital

First up above are Nicky to be known as the Sister, and Andrew to be known as Ace, 2 Can or Red Stripe. You will find out why on this little journey.

Next below are the blogger and the son. So that’s it. The blog will start tomorrow and continue for as long as I have something to write about. Then I will start previewing 2011. It’s a hard job but someone might as well do it.

Greg and Josh enjoying the Sun outside the Queens Head on Thursday

5 responses

  1. Stuart Cameron

    If anyone can two can, can!

    July 3, 2010 at 3:29 am

    • you are so right !!

      July 3, 2010 at 11:10 am

  2. Carlene ("CTC")

    Nicky has a picture of Jonny! She reckoned he looked like Scott Hutchison (Frabbit!)

    July 3, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    • Hi
      I have it on a usb but I can’t work it .

      How are you. Did you get out of the car park alright ?

      July 4, 2010 at 8:16 am

      • Carlene ("CTC")

        Ah ok.

        Yeah, we got back to Cesca’s about 2 hours after we set off, including a supermarket stop! I still had my pyjamas on! Shameless.

        What time did you leave? How was the epic journey home?

        Sorry I never said bye!

        July 6, 2010 at 11:17 pm

Leave a Reply

