All about Glastonbury Festival

I Pray

14 DAYS TO GO


My prayer to the Gods of Glastonbury.
I pray that there is no traffic on the way down.
I pray that I find a good campsite
I pray that my neighbours are as good as they were last year
I pray that it does not rain
I pray that I find a good bacon and egg breakfast joint.
I pray that I see every band I want to
I pray that I find most toilets I venture into clean and not to smelly.
I pray that I have bought enough wet weather and warm clothes
and most of all I pray that everyone has a good time.

2 responses

  1. Hi Greg, looks like you got a lot to pray for. I was praying to get my ticket but as I got to know from see ticket I will only get an email from them to present to the coach driver as they will not make it in time. Looking forward to meet you on the field. The only difficult thing I see in your prayer is wet weather, keeping fingers crossed for that one
    hehe

    June 9, 2010 at 11:09 am

    • When do you Malta, are you getting coach from Victoria ?
      Driving this year quite a logistical nightmare getting all the stuff in the car

      June 10, 2010 at 9:31 am

Leave a Reply

